Agent Directory

Richard E. Bowers, SIOR
President
Office
rbowers@richardbowers.com
Click an agent’s photo or name to view their profile
Ernie Baker_Small Ernie Baker
Senior Vice President
Industrial
ebaker@richardbowers.com
ricky boby small Rick Bowers
Vice President
Office and Investments
rbowersjr@richardbowers.com
Michael Cheney_Small Michael Cheney, CCIM
Vice President
Land, Development & Investments
mcheney@richardbowers.com
david clappier_small David Clappier
Senior Vice President
Brokerage Development
dclappier@richardbowers.com
Lee Coleman_Small Lee Coleman
Office, Retail, Industrial
lcoleman@richardbowers.com
David Clappier_Small Photo Barry Conway
Managing Director
Brokerage Development
bconway@richardbowers.com
willie ellington Willie Ellington
Land & Investments, Office and Retail
wellington@richardbowers.com
Dan Gannon_Small Dan Gannon
Office, Retail, Industrial
dgannon@richardbowers.com
enio_small Enio Guerra
Office and Industrial
eguerra@richardbowers.com
Morris_Small Morris Harrison
President, RB Management
Property Management
mharrison@rbmanagement.com
Randy Hoye Small Randy Hoye
Senior Vice President, Associate Broker
Office and Industrial
rhoye@richardbowers.com
Bill Johnson_small Bill Johnson, CCIM
Senior Vice President, Associate Broker
Land and Investments
bjohnson@richardbowers.com
greg kindred small Greg Kindred
Senior Vice President
Office
gkindred@richardbowers.com
kyle kinton pict web Kyle Kinton
Senior Vice President
Industrial and Land
kkinton@richardbowers.com
Chet Lacy_Small Chet Lacy
Senior Vice President
Office, Industrial, Land & Investments
clacy@richardbowers.com
Charles McDonald_small Charles McDonald
Senior Vice President
Office
cmcdonald@richardbowers.com
Jeff McMullen_Small Jeff McMullen
Vice President
Retail
jmcmullen@richardbowers.com
Paul Mendel_small Paul Mendel
Senior Vice President
Office
pmendel@rbmanagement.com
Donnie Miller_Small Donnie Miller
Senior Vice President
Office
dmiller@richardbowers.com
angela moore_small Angela Moore
Associate Broker
Retail
amoore@richardbowers.com
dave morgan small Dave Morgan
Office
dmorgan@richardbowers.com
Ray Nestlehutt_Small Ray Nestelhutt
Office, Land and Investments
rnestlehutt@richardbowers.com
Ash Parker_small Ash Parker
Vice President
Office
aparker@richardbowers.com
Jeff Searcy_Small Jeff Searcy
Associate Broker
Commercial Investments & Leasing
jsearcy@richardbowers.com
Rick Shaw_Small Rick Shaw
Project Manager
rshaw@richardbowers.com
Tarkenton Thompson_Small Tarkenton Thompson
Vice President
Office, Investments & Industrial
tthompson@richardbowers.com
Cliff Weeks_Small Cliff Weeks
Office
cweeks@richardbowers.com
Grahame Wood_Small Grahame Wood
Vice President
Office
gwood@richardbowers.com
Vernon Wright_Small Vernon Wright
Vice President, Associate Broker
Industrial and Land
vwright@richardbowers.com